Ladies

Blessington Ladies Intermediate champions 2012

U14 Blue Team
        

U14 White Team                                                                

U12 girls










BLESSINGTON LADIES CONTACTS 2017
TEAM   NAME   PHONE EMAIL
Academy Trevor Murphy 087 2938147 murphy.trevor@gmail.com
Academy Jess Brennan 086 8602822 jesscarroll11@msn.com
U8 Darren White 087 2264140 dazwhite1975@gmail.com
U8 Dave Greville 087 6804422 dave@hearts.ie
U8 Rachel O'Donovan 087 7851495 rachelannod@gmail.com
U10 Michelle Richardson 086 3734748 shellrich77@gmail.com
U10 Trevor Murphy 087 2938147 murphy.trevor@gmail.com
U12 Jess Brennan 086 8602822 jesscarroll11@msn.com
U12 Kim Connors 085 2079649 kim-connors@hotmail.com
U12 Sinead Johnston 086 2446510 sineadjohnston@rocketmail.com
U12 Tom Fisher 087 9327910 tommyfisher1981@gmail.com
U14 Maura Reid 087 6548744 mo_reidie@yahoo.co.uk
U14 Damian Flanagan 086 8046660 dsflanagan@eircom.net
U14 Ciaran Murphy 085 7145288 ciaran@embankment.ie
U14 Noel Kinsella 087 7845918 kinsey.nk@gmail.com
U16 Eamonn O'Neill 087 9708145 eamonn555@gmail.com
U16 Cara Hennessy 087 6741286 carahennessy@hotmail.com
U16 Dominic Cronin 086 2569368 cronindom@gmail.com
U16 Sophie Cronin 083 8610794  
Senior Jess Brennan 086 8602822 jesscarroll11@msn.com
Senior TBC    
Senior Brendan Byrne 086 8131989 brendanbyrnetm@eircom.net
G4M Kevin Dooley 087 6123203 kevin.dooley@hp.com
       
Chairperson Jess Brennan 086 8602822 jesscarroll11@msn.com
Secretary Maura Reid 087 6548744 secretary.blessingtonlgfa@gmail.com
Children's Officer Eoin Phibbs 086 8282033 eoin_phibbs@hotmail.com
Player's Rep Roisin Ellis 085 8419131 roish@msn.com

Subpages (1): GAELIC4MOTHERS&OTHERS
Comments