Forms‎ > ‎Juvenile Section‎ > ‎

Juvenile Committee


Juvenile Chairman Kevin Gilmore 087 2324197 kevin@gcqs.ie
Juvenile Vice Chairman Eoin Phibbs 086 8282033 e_phibbs@hotmail.com
Juvenile Secretary Susan Caldwell 086 8764684 caldwell_peter@yahoo.ie
Juvenile Secretary Gillian Balfe 083 119 1798 gillian.carroll@qualitas.ie
Juvenile Secretary Email     secretarybng.blessington.wicklow@gaa.ie
Team Names Mobile Email
Academy Trevor Murphy 087 2938147 murphy.trevor@gmail.com
  Eamon Elliott 085 2271688 eamon125@gmail.com
U7 Lee Brennan 087 780 5879 pikester05@hotmail.com
U9 Eddie Boylan 085 1444274 eddieboylan15@gmail.com
  Wes Callaghan 087 9050216 sladeconstruction2@gmail.com
U11 Jimmy Mulhall 087 947 5244 jimmy.mulhall@yahoo.co.uk
  Gerry Phibbs 087 843 9284 gerry.phibbs@gmail.com
  Martin Walsh 087 63 35 392 martin.walsh@pfizer.ie
  Kevin Gilmore 087 2324197 kevin@gcqs.ie
U13 Pat Brennan 086 8317164 patbrennan1@gmail.com
  Kevin Dooley 087 612 3203 caoimhinOD@gmail.com
U15 Paul O'Brien 087 930 9538 paul@classichw.com
  Kevin Hamilton 087 414 8085 hammo28@eircom.net
U17 Eoin Phibbs 086 8282033 e_phibbs@hotmail.com
  Noreen Keegan Kavanagh 087 2858375 secretary.blessington.wicklow@gaa.ie
Hurling      
U7 John Whelan 087 6678936 whelanjohn210@gmail.com
U9 Sean Dempsey 086 108 5879 seaniedempsey@gmail.com
U10 Arran Kehoe 087 138 8412 arden1@outlook.com
U11 Western Gales Derek Brogan 086 3831786 dbrogan1@eircom.net
U12 Western Gales Martin Walsh 087 63 35 392 martin.walsh@pfizer.ie
Michael Dwyers  Pat Brennan 086 8317164 patbrennan1@gmail.com
Members Jonathan Daniels 086 200 1608 jonathandaniels23@gmail.com
Members Jess Brennan 086 8602822 jesscarroll11@msn.com
Members Paul Breen  086 8228625 pbreen.abc@gmail.com
Members Barry Cotter 087 2436505 barryjcotter@gmail.com
MembersMartin Shannon087 1227045martinblesso@gmail.com



Comments